catching up in so many ways
Hello friends! It's been a minute, right? The Mr. and I have been talking about how it was wild enough that we got a puppy last fall when we already felt like we were running on fumes between Lil Momma's extracurricular schedule, working on my aunt's estate, work being oof, injuries... only for me to throw this MLIS class into the mix. It's taken literally almost the entire first quarter of the year for me to feel like I have a modicum of control over my tasks and house and life, but I'm back with a catch up and hopefully back here and in your comment sections on a regular basis, too. Yes, Maysie, I’m sitting here For now, some catching up on what I've been catching up on: School I think I had left off saying I felt so much better once I dropped that second class that I was supposed to start mid-March. I also feel so much better because I have a better perspective on what I am trying to get out of this experience. I think I was putting in inordinate amount o...